LET THE PROFESSIONALS PLAN
YOUR BIG DAY IN ARMENIA

Within hours of telling us what you need, you’ll receive a personal proposal from the best wedding Professionals in Armenia, ready to make your big day in a wonderful event at a good price that suits you.

+374 99 910107
[email protected]

Leading Wedding Planner in Armenia


destination weddings in Armenia

Wedding Armenia has appeared on The Washington Post

The Washington Post is one of the famous and widely circulated daily newspapers in the world. And it’s a great honor and pride for us to be appeared in such kind of newspaper. The 11 th of December 2014 became a special day for us. It’s so important to realize that our efforts are justified and day by day we have such kind of achievements. Our gratefulness and gratitude to Vivian Vasallo of Washington (the author) and Jennifer Kerslake of New York for this amazing article. Read More

Международная Конвенция по качеству

The annual International Star for Leadership in Quality, Paris, France

Company “WeddingArmenia” is nominated in “The annual International Star for Leadership in Quality”, “GOLD” Category. Convention will take place in 2014, on June 20th and 21st in France, in the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile (Concorde La Fayette) Convention Hall of Paris. Companies from 74 countries will gather to receive the ISLQ International Star for Leadership in Quality. Ceremony will be covered by reporters, photo and television journalists.

Leading wedding
planner in Armenia

It may seem to be very demanding and overwhelming from the first sight, cause you have a lot of details to consider ,BUT it is already possible to relax and enjoy the whole process of your wedding planning, while our highly-experienced professionals work hard to make your special day a really unforgettable fairy tale. Their long-term experience and skills combined with endless creativeness will bring to life all your ideas and wishes, even those, which seem to be a little bit crazy and impossible.
Wedding Armenia is the leading wedding planner, which is providing wide range of services, including all the stages of your wedding, perfectly organizing the event, fitting any budget. We suggest you to spend the most important day of your life right on the crossroad of Europe and Asia – in HOSPITABLE and MAGNIFICENT ARMENIA, bringing together high European standards and colorful mood of Asia. As you celebrate the start of your new life, you can be assured that our successful cooperation with outstanding professionals of the field will bring to life the wedding of your dreams. Do you want your ceremony to be traditional or modern, vintage or retro, open air or in a glamorous hall, in nature or in a historical place??? DON’T WORRY!!! Wedding Armenia is ready to realize all your wedding ceremony ideas, fitting your own personality, preferences and imagination.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

Доверьте профессионалам
планирование вашего большого
дня в Армении

Поручите нам организацию своей свадьбы, и уже через несколько часов Вам будет предоставлено специальное предложение от лучших специалистов Армении, готовых превратить Ваш большой день в праздник, который к тому же будет Вам по карману!.

+374 99 910107
[email protected]

Leading Wedding Planner in Armenia


destination weddings in Armenia

Компания Wedding Armenia в Washington Post

The Washington Post является одной из самых известных и широко распространенных ежедневных газет в мире. Для нас было большой честью и гордостью найти в этом авторитетном издании публикацию о себе. Итак, 11 декабря 2014 года стал для нас особым днем. Приятно и важно осознавать, что наши усилия не остаются незамеченными, а каждый новый день приносит нам новые достижения. Выражаем благодарность и признательность авторам этой замечательной статьи – Вивиен Васолло (Вашингтон) и Дженнифер Керслейк (Нью-Йорка). Читать статью

Международная Конвенция по качеству

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ КОНВЕНЦИЯ ПО КАЧЕСТВУ

Компания Wedding Armenia является обладателем золотой звезды «Международной Конвенции по качеству». “ЗОЛОТО”.
Премия International Star for Leadership in Quality была вручена компании в 2014 г. в Париже на торжественной церемонии в рамках программ BID (Business Initiative Directions). Париже2014 Церемония награждения проходила во всемирно известном отеле Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile (Concorde La Fayette). В церемонии приняли участие компании из 74-х различных стран, а также лидеры в различных сферах деятельности, профессионалы в области экономики, искусства, корпоративного имиджа, эксперты в сфере качества и представители дипломатического корпуса. Событие освещали репортёры, фото- и тележурналисты.

Лучший Свадебный
Организатор В Армении

На первый взгляд организация свадьбы может показаться довольно сложным и утомительным занятием – ведь, чтобы все было идеально, нужно тщательно продумать каждую мелочь. На самом же деле вы вполне можете расслабиться и насладиться процессом планирования своей свадьбы, пока наши опытные профессионалы будут работать не покладая рук, чтобы превратить для вас этот долгожданный день в незабываемую сказку. Их многолетний опыт и навыки заодно с безграничной креативностью воплотят в жизнь все ваши идеи и желания – даже самые смелые и непредсказуемые!
Wedding Armenia – ведущий организатор свадеб в Армении. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг, включая все стадии планирования вашей свадьбы. Организацию мероприятия гарантируем на высочайшем уровне и строго в пределах рассчитанного бюджета. Приглашаем вас провести важнейшее событие вашей жизни прямо на перекрестке Европы и Азии, в ГОСТЕПРИИМНОЙ и НЕСРАВНЕННОЙ Армении, где высокие европейские стандарты совмещаются с ярким колоритом Азии.
Вступая в новую жизнь, вы можете быть уверены, что благодаря нашим опытным профессионалам непременно получите свадьбу своей мечты. Независимо от того, какую свадьбу вы хотите – традиционную или современную, под открытым небом или в роскошном зале, на природе или в соседстве с какой-либо достопримечательностью Wedding Armenia готова реализовать любые ваши идеи – в соответствии с вашей индивидуальностью, предпочтениями и воображением.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google